Sacred Affirmations for Weight Loss

Great words from The Incredible Shrinking Ladies.  I need to read this every morning…

 I enjoy being healthy. I’m on the road to fitness. I love the food that makes me thin. I can lose weight. I can change. I can let go of being compulsive. I will take care of me today. My children will benefit from my healthy changes. With each breath out, I exhale negative beliefs about my body. I am naturally drawn to the foods that my body needs to be healthy. I appreciate all the things that are beautiful about my body. I allow myself to have a beautiful body. I am creating healing energy in my life. I am getting healther every day. I like eating healthy, it makes me feel better. I eat only that which my body requires.

Leave a Reply

