Daily Goals – 3/23 – 3/25

I had a pretty rough weekend as far as my diet went.  I ate out 5 times between Friday lunch and Sunday lunch.  That is probably more than I have eaten out since the beginning of the year!

I tried to keep my water in check – I ordered water instead of a drink each time we ate out except today.   I didn’t keep track of the number of glassess specificially, but I hope I had between 4-8 glasses each day.

Exercise:

  •  Friday:  35 minute walk with a few jogging intervals
  • Saturday:  Nothing… bad
  • Sunday:  40 minute walk with jogging intervals.

Tomorrow starts a new program I am doing at my gym.  We earn points for doing certain activities to earn prizes.

Leave a Reply

