3/8/07 – Today’s exercise

I went to the gym over my lunch hour today again. I didn’t go yesterday. I need to find my mojo on staying motivated to workout during the day. If I can’t get up in the morning to do it and don’t want to leave my family in the evenings to workout -this is my only option. At least when the weather shapes up I can take walks outside after the girls go to bed.

Anyway – today’s workout was 33 minutes on the eliptical. I can’t remember my calories burned, but I am pretty sure it was over 300.

Tomorrow I will weigh in and see what the damage is. I am definately doing better with exercise – I have worked out three times since sunday. However I feel my snacking is out of control.

Leave a Reply

